Bear Creek High School - Master School Calendar

Print Element

Master School Calendar

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Thu, Oct 4
Football Dinner
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
Sun, Oct 7
Mon, Oct 8
Tue, Oct 9
Wed, Oct 10
Thu, Oct 11
Football Dinner
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Oct 12
Sat, Oct 13
Sun, Oct 14
Mon, Oct 15
University of the Pacific (UOP)
-
College & Career Center
Summer Film Camp Red Carpet Premiere
-
Bob Hope Theater, 242 E. Main Street, Stockton, CA 95202
Tue, Oct 16
University of Nevada, Reno
-
College & Career Center
Wed, Oct 17
CSU Application Workshop
-
Library
Houston Serna Transition Planning Committee Meeting
-
Houston Elementary School, 4600 Acampo Road, Acampo, CA 95220
Thu, Oct 18
Football Dinner
-
TBD
Sat, Oct 20
Sun, Oct 21
Mon, Oct 22
NAVY Presentation
-
College & Career Center
Tue, Oct 23
Wed, Oct 24
St. Mary's College of America
-
College & Career Center
Career & Technical Education- Open House
-
Lincoln Tech Academy
Career Technical Education Open House
-
Lincoln Technical Academy, 542 E Pine St, Lodi, CA 95240
Thu, Oct 25
Football Dinner
-
Cafeteria
Fri, Oct 26
Sat, Oct 27
Sun, Oct 28
Mon, Oct 29
Tue, Oct 30
Wed, Oct 31
UC Application Workshop
-
Library
Thu, Nov 1
CSU Sacramento
-
College & Career Center
UC Santa Barbara
-
College & Career Center
Fri, Nov 2
Sat, Nov 3