Senior Information

Congratulations to the Class of 2019!

Check here for important information regarding Senior Events throughout the year!

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 26
Tue, Nov 27
Wed, Nov 28
Thu, Nov 29
Fri, Nov 30
Sat, Dec 1
Sun, Dec 2
Mon, Dec 3
Tue, Dec 4
Wed, Dec 5
Thu, Dec 6
Cap & Gown Ordering with Achievers
-
Counseling Conference Room
Fri, Dec 7
Sat, Dec 8
Sun, Dec 9
Mon, Dec 10
Tue, Dec 11
Wed, Dec 12
Thu, Dec 13
Fri, Dec 14
Sat, Dec 15
Sun, Dec 16
Mon, Dec 17
Tue, Dec 18
Wed, Dec 19
Thu, Dec 20
Fri, Dec 21
Sat, Dec 22
Sun, Dec 23
Mon, Dec 24
Tue, Dec 25
Wed, Dec 26
Thu, Dec 27
Fri, Dec 28
Sat, Dec 29
Sun, Dec 30
Mon, Dec 31
Tue, Jan 1
Wed, Jan 2
Thu, Jan 3
Fri, Jan 4
Sat, Jan 5
Sun, Jan 6

FAQs ABOUT GRADUATION:

How many tickets does each Senior receive? 10 tickets.

Do babies and children need a ticket? Yes. All bodies need a ticket due to fire marshal expectations. 

Is there a waiting list for extra tickets? There will be a waiting list available starting May 1st. Must contact Miss Cori directly to make arrangements. 209-953-8213 or cabel@lodiusd.net

When do I need to be at UOP? Graduates arrive between 5:30 and 6:00 pm at UOP Spanos Center. Guests should arrive at 6:00 pm. 

Who is my contact for graduation? Miss Cori, Principal's Secretary is the contact for graduation. 

Who do I contact about Cap and Gown information? Achievers