Senior Information

Congratulations to the Class of 2019!

Check here for important information regarding Senior Events throughout the year!

Calendar

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 6
Tue, May 7
Wed, May 8
Thu, May 9
Fri, May 10
Cap & Gown Pick Up #2
-
QUAD
Sat, May 11
Sun, May 12
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Senior Disney Trip
Disneyland
Sat, May 18
Senior Disney Trip
Disneyland
Sun, May 19
Senior Disney Trip
Disneyland
Mon, May 20
Tue, May 21
Wed, May 22
Senior Awards Night
-
Theater
Thu, May 23
Fri, May 24
ALL LIBRARY BOOKS DUE
Library

Board Policy 5127-Page 2

Any student participating in a graduation ceremony shall comply with district policies and regulations pertaining to student conduct and the returning, replacing or reimbursement of school property and/or instructional materials provided for use by students. 

Sat, May 25
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Wed, May 29
Mandatory Graduation Practice
-
Bear Creek Large Gym

Please report to the student parking lot for staging. If you do not participate in the graduation practice, you will NOT be allowed to participate in the ceremony.

Cap & Gown Pick Up #3 FINAL
-
In Front of the Theater

LAST CHANCE FOR CAP AND GOWN PICK UP

Thu, May 30
Mandatory Graduation Practice
-
Cafeteria/UOP

Seniors report to the Cafeteria for Bus Assignments

Practice at UOP begins at 9:30am if you are not on the bus, you will NOT be allowed to participate in practice nor the graduation ceremony.

Graduation Tickets will be distributed at UOP. 

Buses return to Bear Creek Campus at 1:00 pm

GRADUATION
-
UOP - SPANOS CENTER

Graduates should report to the staging area by 6:00 pm. 

Doors open for guests at 6:00 pm. Each body requires a ticket for admission.

Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2

FAQs ABOUT GRADUATION:

How many tickets does each Senior receive? 10 tickets.

Do infants and children need a ticket? Yes. All bodies need a ticket due to fire marshal expectations. 

Is there a waiting list for extra tickets? The waiting list has closed. The first 60 people will receive 5 extra tickets on May 30th. Those 60 people will receive a call Monday, May 27th. 

When do I need to be at UOP? Graduates arrive between 5:30 and 6:00 pm at UOP Spanos Center in the designated area for graduates. Guests should arrive at 6:00 pm. Guests not permitted to stay with graduates before the ceremony.  

Where do I pick up my graduate after graduation? Please meet your graduate at the parking lot across from the Spanos Center, near the aquatic center.

Who is my contact for graduation? Miss Cori, Principal's Secretary is the contact for graduation. 

When is graduation? Graduation is Thursday, May 30, 2019.

Who do I contact about Cap and Gown information? Achievers

 

Senior Week Flyer

First page of the PDF file: SeniorWeekFlyer