Calendar of Events

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 1
Mon, Sep 2
Tue, Sep 3
University of the Pacific
-
College & Career Center
Wed, Sep 4
Thu, Sep 5
Fri, Sep 6
Sat, Sep 7
Sun, Sep 8
Mon, Sep 9
Stanford University-Julian Bernado Presentation
-
College & Career Center
Tue, Sep 10
Wed, Sep 11
HBCU's Recruitment Fair
-
Edison High School
Thu, Sep 12
Fri, Sep 13
Sat, Sep 14
Sun, Sep 15
Mon, Sep 16
Tue, Sep 17
CSU Stanislaus
-
College & Career Center
Wed, Sep 18
UC Davis Presentation
-
College & Career Center
Thu, Sep 19
Fri, Sep 20
UC Merced
-
College & Career Center
Sat, Sep 21
Sun, Sep 22
Mon, Sep 23
Tue, Sep 24
Subscribe to Alerts University of Nevada-Reno Presentation
-
College & Career Center
Wed, Sep 25
Subscribe to Alerts St. Mary's College
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Zaps Workshop
-
College & Career Center
Thu, Sep 26
Subscribe to Alerts Zaps Workshop
-
College & Career Center
Subscribe to Alerts Financial Aid Info Night
-
BCHS Theater
Fri, Sep 27
Subscribe to Alerts Stanford University
-
College & Career Center
Sat, Sep 28

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • 2019-20 Holidays/Breaks