Contact Us

Main Line 

209-953-8234

Main Menu

  • for School Location and Hours, press 1
  • for Minimum Day Information & Upcoming School Events, press 2
  • for the Attendance Office, press 3
  • for the Office of the Assistant Principals, press 4
  • for the Counseling Office, press 5
  • for Transcripts and Records, press 6
  • for the Athletic Department, press 7
  • for Additional Departments, press 8

 

 

Email your Teacher

AG

Suzanne Hillan - shillan@lodiusd.net

Jennifer Garrett - jgarrett@lodiusd.net

ELD

Adam Bates - adbates@lodiusd.net

Twilla Cancilla - tcancilla@lodiusd.net

English

Jessica Anderson - jesanderson@lodiusd.net

Alissa Barbero - abarbero@lodiusd.net

Nathanial Bussey - nbussey@lodiusd.net

Cassie Champeau - cchampeau@lodiusd.net

Sam Chan - schan@lodiusd.net

Kathi Duffel - kduffel@lodiusd.net

Debbie Dutra - ddutra@lodiusd.net

Jasimine Flores - jaflores@lodiusd.net

Kristen Graham - kgraham@lodiusd.net

Camille Klinker - cklinker@lodiusd.net

Laura LaRue - llarue@lodiusd.net

Robert McGuire - rmcguire@lodiusd.net

Ryan Miller - rmiller@lodiusd.net

Karen Minick - kminick@lodiusd.net

Grace Morledge - gmorledge@lodiusd.net

Kyle Won - kwon@lodiusd.net

Xeng Xiong - xxiong@lodiusd.net

FACE

Kelly Smith - ksmith@lodiusd.net

Math

Vanessa Alvarez - valverez@lodiusd.net

Ashley Elson - aelson@lodiusd.net

Rin Fusselman - rfusselman@lodiusd.net

Dave Goodwin - dgoodwin@lodiusd.net

Linda Hashimoto - lhashimoto@lodiusd.net

Lucy Mix - lmix@lodiusd.net

Tammy Naylor - tnaylor@lodiusd.net

Anh Thu Nguyen - anguyen@lodiusd.net

Phuong Nguyen - pnguyen@lodiusd.net

Seema Sadiq - ssadiq@lodiusd.net

Eric Vallecillo - evallecillo@lodiusd.net

Lou Vang - lovang@lodiusd.net

Neng Yang - nyang@lodiusd.net

PE

Darcy Altheide - daltheide@lodiusd.net

Jason Hitt - jhitt@lodiusd.net

Spencer Humphrey - shumphrey@lodiusd.net

Kirk Klucznik - kklucznik@lodiusd.net

Cynthia Phipps - cphipps@lodiusd.net

Kaylee Saechao - ksaechao@lodiusd.net

Anthony Sahyoun - asahyoun@lodiusd.net

Corina Torrez - ctorrez@lodiusd.net

Science

Isabel Cuerpo - icuerpo@lodiusd.net

Kim Forbis - kforbis@lodiusd.net

Michael Heberle - mheberle@lodiusd.net

Thomas Iturraran - titurraran@lodiusd.net

Jonathan Langone - jlangone@lodiusd.net

Steve Meredith - smeredith@lodiusd.net

Jerry Myers - jmyers@lodiusd.net

Neelam Kataria - nkataria@lodiusd.net

Jimmy Nguyen - hnguyen@lodiusd.net

Steffi Terrill - sterrill@lodiusd.net

Social Science

Heather Blount - hblount@lodiusd.net

Sherri Carson - shcarson@lodiusd.net

John Clemons - jclemons@lodiusd.net

Melissa Dees - mdees@lodiusd.net

Lana Gentry - lgentry@lodiusd.net

Brenda Heinrich - bheinrich@lodiusd.net

Touyia Her - ther@lodiusd.net

Jason Johnson - jjohnson@lodiusd.net

Lupita Macedo - lmacedo@lodiusd.net

James Maddock - jmaddock@lodiusd.net

Alan Phipps - aphipps@lodiusd.net

Cynthia Phipps - cphipps@lodiusd.net

Karen Russell - krussell@lodiusd.net

Anthony Sahyoun - asahyoun@lodiusd.net

Darien Sims - dsims@lodiusd.net

Melanie Vieira - mvieira@lodiusd.net

Special Education

Michael Del Carlo - mdelcarlo@lodiusd.net

Jeff Pepper - jpepper@lodiusd.net

Amanpreet Pandher - apandher@lodiusd.net

Claudia Berry - clberry@lodiusd.net

Russell Vancleave - rvancleave@lodiusd.net

Laura Johnson - lajohnson@lodiusd.net

Gil Cisneros - gcisneros@lodiusd.net

Janet Rible - jrible@lodiusd.net

Linda Pianto - lpianto@lodiusd.net

Susan Pazo - spazo@lodiusd.net

Ian Arlt - iarlt@lodiusd.net

Paula Camp - pcamp@lodiusd.net

Long Nguyen - lnguyen@lodiusd.net

Deann Munger - dmunger@lodiusd.net

VAPA

Angela Brandow - abrandow@lodiusd.net

Cassie Champeau - cchampeau@lodiusd.net

Joyce Dedini - jdedini@lodiusd.net

Katherine Nash - knash@lodiusd.net

Joe Sandoval - jsandoval@lodiusd.net

Jane Somers - jsomers@lodiusd.net

Shan Swoverland - sswoverland@lodiusd.net

Jessica Wright - jwright@lodiusd.net

OTHER

Rich Rizzonelli - rrizzonelli@lodiusd.net

Candy Byrd - cbyrd@lodiusd.net

Jeffrey Fleak - jfleak@lodiusd.net

Daniel Romero - daromero@lodiusd.net

Lisa Deeter - ldeeter@lodiusd.net

World Language

Stephanie Calixto - scalixto@lodiusd.net

Justin Ehrenberg - jehrenberg@lodiusd.net

Andres Gil - agil@lodiusd.net

Maria Robledo - mrobledo@lodiusd.net

Juan Carlos Rangel - jrangel@lodiusd.net

Daniela Burke - dburke@lodiusd.net