Master Calendar

Master School Calendar

March 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 24
Mon, Feb 25
Tue, Feb 26
Wed, Feb 27
Delta College HS Senior Admissions Application Workshop
-
Library/College & Career Center
Thu, Feb 28
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
ASVAB Interpretation
-
Library
Tuberculosis Clinic
-
James Areida Education Support Ctr., Portable G
Thu, Mar 7
Tuberculosis Clinic
-
Bear Creek High School Library, 10555 Thornton Rd, Stockton, CA 95209
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Mon, Mar 11
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Thu, Mar 14
Fri, Mar 15
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Tue, Mar 19
Wed, Mar 20
Sat, Mar 23
Sun, Mar 24
Mon, Mar 25
Tue, Mar 26
Wed, Mar 27
Thu, Mar 28
Subscribe to Alerts Certificated Recruitment Fair
-
JAESC, 1305 E. Vine Street, Lodi, CA 95240
Fri, Mar 29
Sat, Mar 30
Sun, Mar 31
Mon, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Subscribe to Alerts District English Learner Advisory Committee (DELAC) Meeting
-
James Areida Education Support Center, Board Rooms B & C
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Subscribe to Alerts Non-traditional Employment for Women (NEW)
-
San Joaquin Delta College
Sat, Apr 6

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Athletics - BCHS
    • Basketball Boys Basketball
    • Soccer Boys Soccer
    • Soccer Girls Soccer
    • Basketball Girls Basketball
    • Wrestling Co-ed Wrestling
  • 2018-19 Holidays
  • District Calendar
  • BCHS- Master Calendar
    • School Events
    • Teacher Meetings
    • Spirit Week